Kontakt

Våre varehus

store

Storo

MANDAG - FREDAG

06.00 - 17.00

Vitaminveien 5, 0485 Oslo

Telefon: 23 39 36 00

Klikk her for veibeskrivelse

store

Abildsø

MANDAG - FREDAG

06.00 - 17.00

Enebakkveien 292, 1188 Oslo

Telefon: 23 39 36 00

Klikk her for veibeskrivelse

store

Vækerø

MANDAG - FREDAG

06.00 - 17.00

Drammensveien 200, 0277 Oslo

Telefon: 23 39 36 00

Klikk her for veibeskrivelse

Våre ansatte

Thomas Berger

Thomas Berger

Adm. direktør

thomas@thaugland.no
Christian Holtedahl Bakke

Christian Holtedahl Bakke

Økonomisjef

christian@thaugland.no
Stig Rindal

Stig Rindal

Driftssjef/personalsjef

stig@thaugland.no
Kjetil Berger Hustad

Kjetil Berger Hustad

IT-ansvarlig

kjetil@thaugland.no
Line Salomon

Line Salomon

Kontormedarbeider

line@thaugland.no
Dag Tønsberg

Dag Tønsberg

Innkjøp

dag@thaugland.no
Lars Georgsen

Lars Georgsen

Produktansvarlig

lars@thaugland.no
Jane Martinsen

Jane Martinsen

Kontormedarbeider

jane@thaugland.no
Vidar Østberg

Vidar Østberg

Kontormedarbeider

vidar@thaugland.no
Bente Sigtveit

Bente Sigtveit

Sentralbord

sentralbord@thaugland.no
Afrim Ajruli

Afrim Ajruli

Avdelingsleder, Vitaminveien 5

afrim@thaugland.no
Sture Kristiansen

Sture Kristiansen

Avdelingsleder, Enebakkveien 292

sture@thaugland.no
Linnea Spång

Linnea Spång

Avdelingsleder, Drammensv. 200

linnea@thaugland.no
Per Gunnar Lende

Per Gunnar Lende

Kjøresjef, Bjørnerudveien 16

pergunnar@thaugland.no
Fredrik Stangebye-Nielsen

Fredrik Stangebye-Nielsen

Leder, Ordrekontor

fredrik@thaugland.no
Gunnar Bekkevold

Gunnar Bekkevold

Ordrekontor

gunnar@thaugland.no
Tage Knøsen

Tage Knøsen

Ordrekontor

tage@thaugland.no
Andre Jørgensen

Andre Jørgensen

Ordrekontor

andre@thaugland.no
Øyvind Andersen

Øyvind Andersen

Ordrekontor

oyvind@thaugland.no
Atle Welo

Atle Welo

Ordrekontor

atle@thaugland.no
Terje Malmo

Terje Malmo

Ordrekontor

terje@thaugland.no
Lars Petter Haugen

Lars Petter Haugen

Ordrekontor

larspetter@thaugland.no
Svein-Erling Nilsen

Svein-Erling Nilsen

Ordrekontor

svein@thaugland.no
Jørgen Moland

Jørgen Moland

Ordrekontor

jorgen@thaugland.no
Daniel Rybak

Daniel Rybak

Butikkansvarlig, Vitaminveien 5

daniel@thaugland.no
Kent-Ove Øy

Kent-Ove Øy

Butikkansvarlig, Drammensv. 200

kentove@thaugland.no
Gjazmen Ajruli

Gjazmen Ajruli

Butikkansvarlig, Enebakkveien 292

gjazmen@thaugland.no

Vi er her for å hjelpe deg – så ta kontakt med oss!